Josh621: Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Acushnet, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Josh621 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm honestly not sure what to put here. I'm very hardworking. I'm the proud father of a little girl. She is my world. I'm really easy going and love to have fun. I joke around a lot but know when to be serious. Living my life from one day to the next. Making the best out of everything!

I love most movies. I have a huge movie collection, but nothing beats a great comedy.

I love all kinds of music. Shuffle through my iPod one day and you'll see that its true. You'd probably be shocked at what you might find on there. My favorite genre is definitely Rock.

As for food. I'm quite the picky eater. Not sure why and I hate being that way. But its who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess the first date would depend on the person. Going out to eat or meeting for drinks is a good place to start. Gives us a chance to get to know one another. I'm open for suggestions on first dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Josh621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.