lovingthelake
Age: 35
Long Term
Fisherman1029
Age: 36
Hang Out
Mslaguy007: Looking for that special someone...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Missoula, Montana
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Mslaguy007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Gamer
Profession
PCA







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hobbies/Interests: Gaming, Computers, the Internet, Motorcycles/Scooters, Car Audio, Movies/TV, Good Food, Cooking, and Travel.

Goals: To love myself and those around me, to be a positive influence on my daughter and friends and family.

Music: Rap/hip hop, trap music, 80's, smooth jazz, electronic, soft rock.

A little about me...

I'm a father to a 12 year old girl whom I love with all my heart. (My daughter does not live with me.) I am a live in caregiver for my mother who had an aneurysm in 1995 and is wheelchair bound, a brittle diabetic and a kidney transplant recipient. I am not perfect in any shape or form. I have health issues that I struggle with, but I do my best to not let it dictate my life. I would love to meet someone to hang out with and get to know, and go out with if we click. If we hit it off then great! If not it's never a bad thing to have a new friend. I am not looking for someone I have to chase around or someone who is into head games. I am not perfect and I do not expect you to be either.

I look forward to hearing from you!!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps