daysleeper5: let's get real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastern queens, New York
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
daysleeper5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Assisting my Dad's business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Me? Well, I can be mischievous, silly and creative, but sometimes I'm also mellow, thoughtful and quiet. I am a pretty fun guy to be around but I'm also somebody that enjoys a good conversation. You know, the kind you might have at a diner in a cozy booth. I know cool little things like where you can get a great slice late at night and which divey takeout has an awesome sesame chicken. Of course it's always more fun to discover a new spot together.

My music interests are all over the place even though I listed a lot of rock. I grew up on hip hop and that has never left me but I prefer old school stuff. Can't go wrong with some reggae to completely chill out. Then there's the old Motown sound which puts almost everything else to shame in its musicality and lyrical cleverness. My totally guilty pleasure is disco and I have been known to bust out a dance move or two while cleaning dishes listening to the oldies station. Life is definitely better when there's music in the background. :)

So, basically I am seeking a LTR that becomes serious. I just want to make that clear. Everything starts out as casual dating, but you have to know where you want to end up. Ready to build a future with the right person. I have a lot to offer someone. Get to know me and you'll find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to daysleeper5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States