geeknfreak: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
geeknfreak wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am just on here looking around. I am in a open relationship living together but not romantically involved so you must be ok with that so I am Not looking for marriage or just to hook up either, just friends if it goes there it goes there. I would like a long term thing but again not marriage. I am pretty upfront and honest and not into drama. I have no kids, self employed, have my own car. What more can I ask for other than just enjoy life. No druggies, heavy drinkers, smokers, or you don't have some type of income or vehicle. I know that sounds kinda like I am picky, but yeah I guess so I am a good girl and never been in trouble and don't want to be anytime soon. I don't want some soap opera life.

About me, what do you want to know? I think writing about yourself and trying explain how you are to someone is kind of a hard because everyone has their own perception of themselves, and then other people have different ones of you based on their experiences and chemistry. But I am probably one of the easiest persons to talk to. I have had many people tell me I should of been a therapist, which I will take as a compliment. I love to cook, play any type of game, watch movies, try new food to eat, go thrift shopping. I tend to think I am quirky, smart, and have a sense of humor at least I think so, that's all that matters right?






Get the POF Mobile Apps