BigDg: Looking to see whats out there for me
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
BigDg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Sales


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Doug
I guess just ask...
I never really know what to say here.

Im 36, I have an amazing 3 yr old daughter, doesnt live with me yet, but hopefully soon, so family is super important to me.
Im a country boy at heart, just in the city because its where I reside (for now).

I love to cook and just be outdoors. When I can I can usually be found outside hiking or camping or just driving around in my Jeep with the roof off.

But as I said in the beginning just ask I mean my life is an open book so I have no problems talking about things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well depending on what time of year it is maybe start off meeting in a neutral place like a coffeehouse or a small diner. Then maybe a walk around town talking. with the Nicer weather around the corner, maybe walk the beach on Lake Michigan.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigDg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 40.