whit2020: Headline
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
whit2020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Juvenile Probation Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mike
I enjoy a night out with friends. However, I also love to stay home, relax and read the classics.... and by read the classics i mean watch sports on TV.

For fun I like going to concerts, sporting events, tailgating, dive bars, the shore. I enjoy reading, watching sports on tv and playing Xbox.

I love animals. My favorite wild animal is the elephant. I have an awesome French Bulldog named Winston. He makes me laugh everyday.

Running, going to the gym, and staying in shape is important to me. I play, coach and umpire baseball in the Spring and Summer.

I really enjoy popping the bubble wrap when I get things shipped to me.

I'm looking for someone who potentially would like a serious relationship down the road. Someone who can appreciate how great I cuddle. Someone who can have fun doing absolutely nothing or going out for a night on the town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks, dinner, go to a game