skor87: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
skor87 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Computers, I.T.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm more of the introvert type and hate it, but it makes me look pretty shy at times. I don't really know anyone here other than a few people from school so I'm mainly looking for friends. It doesn't have to be more than that either, I just can't stand being alone in my apartment at all hours. I listed that I don't do drugs, but it depends on your view of 420. I've tried it, like it, and very occasionally partake in it.

I do play games a lot, mostly on the computer though, and I do have some other hobbies... just waiting to get established with a decent job before I can really start them back up again (Motocross, paintball, games etc..).

I've been called a nerd before, but idk... I don't really see myself like that but not offended by it either. I'd like to find someone similar at least.

If you want to know anything, I won't bite your head off XD

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really looking for a date, but there's not much point trying to plan a "perfect" one either. It would be different depending who it was with. Realistically I'm looking for a close friend and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to skor87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps