carolk24: Trustworthy, loyal and a little silly :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Leesburg, Virginia
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
carolk24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Me
I might be a little shy at first but when you get to know me I will make you laugh. I love to quote movies and comedians in everyday conversations to get people to smile. I'm a history teacher and I love my job. It's not always easy but it's so rewarding. I love to visit historical places on my days off. I tend to stick to reading the classics like Jane austen. My faith is very important to me. In order for a relationship to be successful it needs God at the center. I'm looking for something serious. Someone who values family, religion, and believes that chivalry is not dead. Someone who is not afraid to take charge and knows what they want out of life. Looking for trust, loyalty, and communication. If that sounds like you, awesome. Send me a message and let's see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
History, I love to cook Italian food, my catholic faith is important to me.