missyoli: Looking For A Big-Hearted Teddybear
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
78240, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
missyoli is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Insurance adjuster

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving nice girl who is looking for friendship, maybe more. I think that this is a very unconventional way to find "that" person, but oh what the heck, we only live once and mine is not here, I hope to find a couple of good friends along the way. I like the manly type with a good sense of humor, who can also be romantic when the mood is right. I like having fun and hanging out. Going dancing once in a while an love all kinds of music especially rock and dance music. I am easy going and easy to talk to and get along with. My match would be the same, I can be kinda shy at first, but when I click with someone I get over that really quick. If any of this appeals to you, drop me a line :)

*I dont have a pic up cause I am pretty new to this online singles thing and don't really feel comfortable putting myself totally out there for the "unknown" to see, but if you wanna see one, just ask and I'll send.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be for a quick drink, maybe dinner. Hopefully something very casual to break the ice and to get comfortable or acquainted. I don't want there to be pressure to be romantically connected. Just a kind of go with the flow vibe and if there is no chemistry, we could walk away with a new friend. Sound good?

Mail Settings
To send a message to missyoli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married