Bon Bonn: Enjoy life, try everything twice.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bon Bonn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Me and Frijoles. RIP

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
I am an outgoing open minded man. I have worked in restaurants and hospitality for since I was 14. So I love food and love cooking. I enjoy the mountain lifestyle to its fullest. I am an avid mountain biker and skier. I love being outside.
Summer is the best time around here and I like to take in as many festivals the Lower Mainland has to offer, whether its live music, arts or electronica.
My sense of humour is my greatest asset and I enjoy making the ones around me laugh.
I've travelled to many places, now it would be fun to share many more adventures.

I am man won't take a woman for granted and I am looking for a woman who enjoys the sun on her face, being outside and living life. Travelling the world, tasting new foods, drinking wine and staying up to watch the moon rise over the mountains. Lying under the stars and learning about each other.

There is more too me than this. I just think it should be discovered on a personal level, and not in my 'description".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hitting the hill, going for a ride, or a glass of wine and a nice dinner