Vcunique: Can't think of a line...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City of manassas, Virginia
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Vcunique is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Emergency Services Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am pretty easy going but adventurous, and sometimes just like to be silly. I can fit in with just about any crowd, as I meet many new people everyday, which probably stems from the type of job that I have. Meaning, I am out in the field most often assisting people with home disasters. Rewarding at times, but just when I think I've seen everything, the universe says "hold on there a minute lady, I've got another one for ya!"

I spend a lot of my time smiling because I only get one chance in this life and I want to enjoy it while I can. Not sure I have certain things I like to do because I do quite a lot of different things... I have a very quick wit and can come up with some pretty funny stuff on the fly. Yes, I can even make myself laugh!

I am self-sufficient, employed, have my own place, a car, and I am educated. No kids or drama comes along with me. (I know, sounds to good to be true). I enjoy time with my friends, but also need to unwind with Netflix to keep my work life from consuming me.

Not looking into just being someone's good time and can pretty much tell the way a person is within the first few minutes of speaking to them. I want to be treated with respect and will give the same.

Well, that's just a few things. If you would like to know more, send me a message!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vcunique you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps