Cin2123
Age: 48
Hang Out
djffm: Looking for something
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Pittston, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
djffm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Collections Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Donna
Just like everyone else I don’t enjoy writing these. But it must be done. So here goes nothing: )
I’m not a Trump supporter so if you are chances are good we will not get along. I smoke. I don’t mess around with another woman’s man. I prefer someone who lives close by so we can actually see each other. I have a car and my own place. My kids are all adults.
I’m looking for someone to date, go to dinner, bowling, movies things along those lines.
All my pictures are current. So please have updated photos and if you’re not smiling in them then keep it moving, cause I like happy people.
My name is Donna so when we start talking please don’t call me other things.
If you want to know more just ask ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about anything
Just don't lie !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to djffm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 57.



Get the POF Mobile Apps