tronforty: Be kind whenever is possible!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Milton keynes, UK
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
tronforty is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About David
I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to festivals, cinema , theatre, trying different food. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with great companion at sunset. But it's give and take too , I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. I understand that being together is the most important part of relationship no matter what we are doing( besides communication, of course).
I'm easy going person and try stay clear of any drama.
If you get so far I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for first date ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
P.s I don't have a meet me (basic profile)so message me instead please!
Thank you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tronforty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps