j7653: Hi :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Morris plains, New Jersey
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
j7653 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Exec / Sales


dating
Dinner with daughter in Ein Hod Artist Community, Israel... 7/28/17






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Jason
Some (ir)relevant things about me..
-I have healthy teeth and strong bones (and I smell good according to my nieces).
-I'd love to buy a Flowbee to cut my own hair...and I quote "the results are a refreshing vacuum haircut."
-I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue.
-I give my dog more than the recommended serving size of dog food. I also leave the radio tuned to NPR for him during the day because I think it relaxes him.
-I usually select wine based on price. I figure more expensive is better.
-I think it's funny when people talk about Uranus. I also just found out that Uranus is tilted AND it has rings around it which I think is funny too.
-I clean and take a shower simultaneously (Perhaps I could have waited before springing that image on you).
-Actually I'm pretty good at cleaning (see above).
-I "borrow" magazines from Doctor's Office waiting rooms with no intention of returning them. Just snagged one yesterday :) Oh yeah, I also have to lie down when I'm getting a shot or having blood taken. Otherwise I get queezy and black out.
-Deep down I am a romantic softy.
-I think I am a caring, loving, and kind person.
-Not having more kids has been one of the biggest disappointments in my life. I would be happy to meet someone with kid(s).
-My daughter is my NUMBER 1 priority and the light of my life, as she should be. I would have written that first, but didn't want to start so heavy.

As for who I am looking for, here are some adjectives...
Kind, sweet, emotionally expressive and open, attentive, supportive, grounded I welcome nerds and geeks with open arms :)

I'd like it if you try to stay fit (or if you are fit), are somewhat athletic, and around my age or a bit younger.

PS - Please don't take it personally if I don't respond to your note. There are plenty of fish in the sea and we all have our desires, wants, and needs.

Please post your pics. I don't feel comfortable asking you to send pics.

Oh, and if you are lying about your age or other things on your profile - please don't write me. Lying just isn't a good way to start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be happy to meet for coffee at a coffee bar as long as they have good snacks, or at a bar/restaurant for a drink. And some appetizers perhaps.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to j7653 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 49
Lives in United States