singletolong71: looking for that special someone.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cornelius, North Carolina
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
singletolong71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
pest control







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Peter
I just moved to Cornelius NC on October 1st, 2016. From Long Island NY. I am new to the area and would like to find someone. I am a gentleman,romantic,caring, affectionate and respectful guy looking for someone that can treat me with respect.I like to cook and bake. I treat woman with respect. I listen to all types of music, except rap.I like to bike ride. I like to cuddle on the couch watch a tv show or a movie, or go out to diner, watch a play in the city.I like sports football- JETS baseball-Dodgers and NASCAR racing, hockey- Islanders. I also like basketball Charlotte Hornets. I do like the outdoors. I have been told that i am too nice, nice guys finish last. I will not change on how i treat woman with respect and being nice. It's the way i am. I can't wait for warmer weather so i can put my top down on my jeep. P.S. if anyone that is interested that has kids and does not want more kids, i am OK with not having kids. All i want is to find someone, someone that can treat me good and hopefully love me someday. I also like to be funny and make people laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I havent upgrade my account, i cant see who "wants to meet me". I am sorry for that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singletolong71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 97.
You must have a picture to contact this user.