soulmate6359or: searching for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monmouth, Oregon
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
soulmate6359or is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am really active with my kids and my church where I am a youth leader and am on the missions committee. I love the outdoors and love to do most outdoor activities. I work hard. If I could one day sail around the world I would. Yes a little bit of dreamer in me. I am a romantic and believe in the old fasion way of treating a lady with respect. ie... open doors ect. I am pretty busy with the kids and life in general but am looking to get to know someone and hopefuly be it GODS will it will develop into something pretty special. Love all types of music.....I love the country. I would love to own a small hobby ranch and ride horse's and do all that comes with that way of life. I was raised on a farm. I love photography and antiques and roaming around through second hand stores and estate sales lookin for treasure. I love to travel, travel and travel.... I have lived a life in many ways and am not ignorant to to all that life has to offer and am extreamly open minded.... Lets have fun life is short....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty open to the first date activities. But I think a place where there is not alot of distraction so that there is opportunity to get to know one another. I'm pretty easy to get to know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps