KimMeNow: No games
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
KimMeNow is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Art







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About KimMeNow
FYI: I don’t have kids, I just love them and have a passion for them.

Seeking a father figure. Are you a great father? Do you spend time with your son or daughter? Are you a passionate father who protects , love , and cherish his kids? It’s so easy for a men to say . But is not true. So many men abandoned there daughters and son. Any wonder why they can’t have a healthy relationship .

So if you ask what I’m looking for. I’m seeking a men who loves his children. The same why you would love your daughter and protect and give right attention. This is what I want from a men. It only takes an right type of men who understands this and walks it through action. If you do not represent this type of figure. Please do not respond to my profile.

Also if your in a current dilemma, baby mama drama, incarcerated, divorced but not finalized, in between partners, bored, miserabled. Please do not respond and save my time. And if your attempting to pull a catfish: it will only hurt you in the long run.





If texting is your style. Please don't even borther. I'm not a reboot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Over the phone, icebreakers, maybe dinner or Sunday brunch


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KimMeNow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps