BDJR1: Hey There
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
BDJR1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I consider myself to be a person who is open and honest. I like to have fun and make people laugh. I love talking, hugging, and showing the girl I'm with how special she is. I'm just tired of all the games and I'm ready for a real woman to come into my life.
I'm looking for someone I can trust, a girl who is going to communicate with me and let me know what she is thinking. I want a woman who is honest, dependable, and down to earth. We would be there for one another and give each other support no matter what the situation, good times or bad. It doesn't matter to me what you have or what you can give me, I could care less about material things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet romantic dinner where me and my date can just relax and get to know one another better. Of course, if the evening is going well and the mood is right, a little flirting never hurt anyone. Looking into each others eyes, maybe a kiss on the cheek, or holding of the hands could happen :-) To be honest, it really doesn't matter what we do, I'm pretty easygoing and I'm not afraid to try new things. As long as I'm with a good woman and we enjoy each other's company that's all I care about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BDJR1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.