basoc58: Old School Morals, no expectations....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fareham, UK
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
basoc58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Programme Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a down to earth guy with old school morals but a modern approach to life, like for many of us being single again did come as a shock but at the same time an opportunity to meet new people and take on new challenges. I like to think I am fairly active and enjoy being outside, mountain bike riding or taking small boat out on the sea. I have a 12 year old son who I spend time with and enjoy watching him play sports.
I have worked all my life and recently taken timeout for myself to relax and get use to single life again.
Being very young at heart I would like to meet a lady who has similar interests and who is able to enjoy sports such as cycling, tennis/squash, trekking etc. As well as active past times I also enjoy relaxing at home, doing DIY, cooking, relaxing listening to music or dare I say watching a bit of TV. Also enjoy going out to pubs, restaurants, shows etc.
That’s about it, other than to say I am very black and white, so people know where they stand with me, I am loyal and a romantic, can be shy but normally seen as a cheeky chappie! .......Note that like many I am not using the ‘like to meet’ option so please message me....I don’t bite!


Mail Settings
To send a message to basoc58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps