arch53: looking for attractive Christian woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodstock, Georgia
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
arch53 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
First and most importantly, I am a Christian. If you are not, we will not be a match. Retired last year and living in Florida for the winter, will return to Atlanta in April. Emotionally and financially secure and looking for someone who is as well. Very much into health, fitness and nutrition, so want someone that values being in good shape. Enjoy all sports, especially golf and tennis, so if you play either would be a plus. Very compassionate for people that are hurting or just have not been dealt a very good hand in life. When in a relationship, am very affectionate, loyal and faithful and obviously looking for same. Have a great sense of humor and a quick wit, so love to always have fun and enjoy life, not sweat the small stuff. Enjoy most music except rap, and love listening to live band and dancing! If you are still reading and think we might fit, would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date would probably be something like a walk in a park to get a chance to know each other and see if there are similar interests and possible chemistry or not.

Mail Settings
To send a message to arch53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.