timothyjewell: I'm looking to date
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Marion, Indiana
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
timothyjewell wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Disability







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Timothy
I like a woman who is hard working respectful and kind to others. I'm looking for long-term relationship that will one day lead to marriage. I try my best to treat others the way I want to be treated. I love football. My favorite t.v. shows are n.c.i.s and n.c.i.s los Angeles criminal minds and Chicago p.d. I may not be perfect I am on disability and get a disability check once a month and I could take very good care of myself I'm not the most perfect person in the world and I do what I can for myself when it needs to be done so that's all I have to say and I hope you ladies out there understand that and I hope to hear from you all soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like coffee, playing pool,camping, traveling fishing walks on the beach. Do you like football and what are your favorite hobbies


Mail Settings
To send a message to timothyjewell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.



Get the POF Mobile Apps