jcjustincredible: wooo weee
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Brodhead, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
jcjustincredible is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Manager


dating
Currently have this beard






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
A little about myself...

Random odd facts about me...

When buying my car, I made the dealership throw in a hat that matches my car, it's only got 2 seats if anyone cares. Also is a 6 speed manual.

After purchasing my home, I bought a bed and bedroom set for about $2000 and I've slept in that bed/bed room 3 times. I sleep in the smallest room in my house instead.

I would rather drive around in my car then sit at home.

For some reason, wearing glasses with yellow lenses is my thing.

I have a college degree and a salaried position.

My couch is pretty much an 8 foot by 8 foot square

Have two cell phones, because I'm just that awesome. Actually one is a work phone.

I enjoy hard rock and have seen lots of great bands, Metallica, Megadeth, Disturbed, Marilyn Manson, Kid Rock, my favorite band , Thousand Foot Krutch, and lots more...

I'm shy but feel free to talk to me or ask questions!

Kindest regards, Matt!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some activity and going out to eat, somewhere where I can pronounce the name of the restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jcjustincredible you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps