Dan1166: How will you know if you do not try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pasco, Washington
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Dan1166 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

At one time I was going to become an Actor this is one of my (what they call in the biz) Headshots.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Denny
My hobbies are watching sci-fi movies and TV shows. I am a fan of most. my favorite of all is "The Star Wars Saga". but I have gone to a few "Trek Conventions" also. I've gone to #RCCC Rose City Comic-Con in Portland.

My goal at this time in my life is just to find my Girlfriend/Best Friend and Future Mate. I would like to be a Dad someday, I think I would be a good one. :-)
I am a shy Quiet Guy at first meeting's. I am Open minded. I like Women that are Shy or Ones that are Not Shy , Ones that are Open Minded. If she likes the things I like that's a Plus + but it's ok if she's not into all the same stuff. She could be Tall or Short , a BBW or Thin , Any Skin Color or ethnic background , I do not like to "Label" and I believe "Love Has no Label" . ... it's Labelless. ;-)

I like some kinds of Music and also Soundtracks of my favorite Films and Shows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be someplace nice or that she would have suggested for us to go. I am Open to almost anything fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dan1166 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps