Zen 61: Just over the horizon
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Zen 61 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Self Employed / Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a hardworking dedicated person and I live my life to its fullest. I love to laugh and am very optimistic person.

I would describe myself as a successful businessperson with a healthy mind and soul. I am respectful to people and they feelings. I consider myself intelligent, honest, charming, creative and full of energy with a sense of adventure. Besides staying fit, I always try to stay positive and have a playful side.

Although, having many interest I enjoy going out for dinners, dancing, going for drinks, going for walks, reading, working out, watching movies, traveling. I also enjoy spending time at home cooking up great meals or just chilling out and enjoying our time together.
I enjoy a woman with confidence who speaks her mind and has a fun playful side to her, a woman that not afraid to be silly, goofy and been spontaneous with me sometimes. If we click and have chemistry that is definatly a bonus.

If you are interested in getting to know more about me, drop me a line and say Hi!

Till we meet :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keeping it simple and getting to know each other and having fun...:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zen 61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke