beachiegirl79: Won't somebody get me off of this reef?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
beachiegirl79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About ReginaPhalange
So about me...I guess you'd say I'm a down-to-earth kind of woman. I love to be creative and I love art and music. Pretty much I'm just easy going and love to enjoy life. I'm not super high maintenance - I don't mind getting my hands dirty now and then! I love camping and the beach is my favorite place to be.

What it comes down to is, I just like to appreciate the good things in life and not take everything so seriously all the time. I love stupid jokes and intelligent conversation. If you can make me laugh and you aren't a douchebag, you are golden.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually I like to go on an "ice-breaker" date - go for coffee or ice cream and just see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachiegirl79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.