mimipie: life is good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Black, Gemini
mimipie wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

one of the sketches this past summer

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
i am pretty outgoing and look at the bright side of things.
Looking for someone who's geniune and complete, someone who can laugh at themselves and willing to try new things.

I believe everything happens in time, you are placed exactly where you need to be as well as meet people who helps you through your journey in life. When you are blessed with good people in your life you keep them close however if someone wants to leave, let them go and thank them as they were meant to be there for a moment to help you learn something.

Right now i'm enjoying life, following my passions and the discoveries and path it leads me to. I'm good at remembering faces, learning dance steps, being silly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date, i'd like to do something active like bowling, batting cage, pool. never a movie for a first date because you'll never get a chance to know what the other person is about.