bri6068: Looking for adventure?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocky hill, Connecticut
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
bri6068 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

On a train from Munich to Prague. May 2013. Currently I do not have a beard and am back to the clean shaven look.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be an extremely open minded, honest, and caring individual with a good sense of humor. People tell me I have a big heart. I'm a positive person and tend to connect best with people who are the same way. My creed is to be kind to others in life and learn as much as you can along the way.

My true passion in life is world travel and I have an strong desire to experience all that this world has to offer. Generally, I go on one big trip per year and some of my recent ones include: India, S America, Africa, SE Asia and Egypt. There is no greater thrill in life than meeting extraordinary people, sampling the local cuisine (some of which might just curl your toes!), and totally immersing myself, albeit temporarily, in a new culture. For me, that what life is all about and I can't really picture life without adventure of some sort. I plan on continuing to travel the world throughout my lifetime but only wish I had that special companion to share those adventures and experiences with.

Some of my less adventurous interests include: SLR photography, music, interesting conversations, movies and outdoorsy stuff. In addition, I appreciate art, though I can't say I fully understand it all the time. I am also passionate about trying new and exotic cuisines (Indian, Thai, Korean, Ethiopian, etc) and will take any excuse to visit that new local restaurant. In addition, I have an enormous curiosity of the world around me and love learning about new things, from culture to science and everything in between. Not surprisingly, my DVR tends to lean a tad on the nerdy side and the books I read are always non-fiction. I also am a huge fan of movies and get good use of my Netflix account. I especially like documentaries and foreign movies (yes, Bollywood movies are a guilty pleasure). I can't say that I'm a big fan of sports, however, I do feel that it's important to be active and I work out regularly.

I'm someone who tries not to take life too seriously and tends to see the glass as half full. At times, I am a dreamer...However, I feel that I have a good head on my shoulders. I am financially independent and consider myself to be a very responsible person as well.

So, what's your story?

Mail Settings
To send a message to bri6068 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps