iMLGxUr A j3rKx: Peek A Boo [: You Found Me 3
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
iMLGxUr A j3rKx wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Music and knowladge of the law

I got new nails hehe

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
1. Hobbies: playing xbox, bumping music, hanging out, drawing, writing,
2. My goal is to get my AA in criminal administration, but i'm not sure if I want to do that, I might switch out :p
3. What really makes me unique is that I will say what's on my mind, it may upset some people but If people don't like that its their own problem :] I would rather be a truthful and honest about it straight up instead of holding all this sh*tin and being tortured that I know something another person doesn't. I am smart i'm not stupid what so ever, I have stupid moments but that's only when im having fun :p and I can be dead serious.
4. my taste in music rock/pop eh whatevers on the radio no big deal

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date... i'd like to go maybe watch a movie. and walk around and get to know you a little better =]

Mail Settings
To send a message to iMLGxUr A j3rKx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps