nabweb66: Sesrching for something special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
50 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
nabweb66 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Nov. 1, 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am on here to find one good woman. I am not a serial dater (I've heard many stories from female friends at work) and would love to get off this site once and for all ! :o)
I am a straight forward man and have no skeletons in the closet and you should not as well. So...

Friends say that I'm an easygoing person with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. (Of course I know when to be serious as well.) I love spending time with family and friends and love the outdoors. Ocean or mountains, I love it all. I also enjoy meeting new people and I love to travel as well. For hobbies, I enjoy reading especially history and recently science. Other hobbies: movies, hiking, camping, tennis (even though I stink), snowboarding, kayaking... just about anything outdoors. The past few years my hobby has been home remodeling in my co-op apt. and carpentry. (I used to be a general contractor many years ago and enjoy most of that work, so yes, I'm handy as well).

I love living in NY but love to travel and get out of town even for day trips. I love animals (cat's, dogs, etc.) & kids.

Half of my family (mom's side) lives in France. I usually go there about once or twice a year to visit but really want to see more of Europe. I just need a great travel partner in crime!

I would love to find a down to earth woman, easy going and who knows what's really important in life: family, friends, learning. She must be responsible, law abiding, genuine and live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy the outdoors.
So, if you love to laugh, (you must love to laugh) ... love being with family and friends, watching movies with wine and cheese, travel and explore new experiences and have a good heart I would love to hear from you. Good luck to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would be a dinner in a cozy restaurant with some live music (but not too loud) with great views of the city or the water where we can talk and get to know each other. I'm a talkative person and love stimulating conversation. Or we could just go whitewater rafting!! Lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nabweb66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke