Candace2010: Live, Laugh, Love -
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Candace2010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
****I am sporty girl who likes fem or sporty, no butch please. Just not what I want**** I am very outgoing and love to be with friends and family! Great sense of humor if I say so my self!

I if I had to pick a favorite time of year it would be Spring and Summer, I can do snow but would prefer a Spring day relaxing in the sun!! You can usually find me hanging with friends, doing projects around my house and when possible enjoying a little down time. I love a glass of wine and exploring a winery somewhere in the Hill Country!

Traveling to new places, my next adventure is hopefully somewhere South of the Border again!! So if you love to travel, spend time with friends, enjoy quiet romantic evening and are a femm woman, I look forward to hearing from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a quiet place for a first date, just to get to know each other. I like to try new places and suprise whomever I am with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps