GypsyNurse1976: Everywhere you wanna be...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Paducah, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GypsyNurse1976 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Travel Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Stephanie
Hello Gents!

My name is Stephanie and I love to travel, have fun, and just enjoy life! I live for the moment and am excited to experience new cultures, places, food, and adding to my list of “firsts.” I am from Paducah, KY but am in the road most of the time! I feel I must add, I do NOT have children and do NOT want to date a man that is still paying child support. I see a lot of “my kids come first,” and “my kids are my world.” Maybe that is why you are single. I understand kids have needs but my parents always put each other first and had almost 50 wonderful years together before we lost my mother. And, I turned out just fine. I suppose I was just raised a little old fashioned. In which I wouldn’t have it any other way! I have worked a public job since I was 14, and was taught the value of a dollar. I now have a lifestyle conducive to me doing what I want, when I want. That being said, I work hard to have very nice things. I am not looking for a sugar baby as I am sure you are not looking to be a sugar daddy to anyone. I am strong, independent, can voice my opinion, and do very well on my own. If you can’t add to my already wonderful life, then you are taking away. Good luck to all, may you find what you are looking for!





Get the POF Mobile Apps