musicgirl10: Music Lover seeking same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Levittown, New York
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
musicgirl10 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I think no matter what you write, you really have to speak to and meet someone to know who they really are, but, here it goes...

I have been a musician all my life. I enjoy performing and being involved in music groups. I have an appreciation for all types of music. I enjoy getting together with friends, travelling to new places (in the US as well as to other countries to experience new cultures), the arts, going to concerts and shows and discovering all that this world has to offer. I enjoy some sports, but, think it is far more fun to go to a game then to watch one on TV. I consider myself and explorer and am trying to live my life to the fullest. Recently, I have gone zip lining and white water rafting. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I am tired of the bar and club scene.

I am looking for a well rounded man who has a good sense of who he is. I would like to meet someone who has some similiar interests to me but, who also can bring new things for us to try. I would ultimately like to find someone interested in a real relationship. I know there are many men on this site who are only looking for a fling, but, that is not me.

Technology is great...emails, IMing and texting are great way to start but, they don't really give you a sense of who someone is. I am looking to really connect with someone. I like to hear a voice, and then put a face with the voice.

Also, I am really not into IMing on this site. Send me an email! Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably meet for coffee or drinks so that we could talk and get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicgirl10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke