dottiep1977: looking for something that is real
Smokes Often with Average body type
Midland, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dottiep1977 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
CCR at Maximus

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I am just a simple Texas girl. I love to ride and will own my own bike within the next 2 years. Any chance I get to go for a ride I take, there is nothing like the feeling of freedom I get from being on a motorcycle. I like to be outside and many of my interests come from being outdoors. I love going camping at the lake or in the mountains. I also like to play softball, I grew up playing fast pitch so any chance I get now, I play on a team or help out younger family members. I have one child, who is the absolute light of my life and I enjoy spending time with him and teaching him things. I have also learned many things from him. I am a big rock and roll fan, but I do also listen to country. To me, music is a passion that feeds and nurtures my soul. There is a song out there for every situation, mood, and feeling. I work hard to make a good life for my son and myself. I am currently trying to get back into college so that I can follow something that has been a passion of mine since I was a little girl. I am just me, nothing more and I wouldn't want to be anyone else. I am honest, caring, helpful, and sweet. I can be the best friend you've ever had and I believe that a good solid relationship is built on a very strong friendship. My man should be my best friend. With this said, I should add that I am a free spirit and I love to have fun. For me fun can come in any situation and I will do my best to make sure everyone around me is having as much fun as I am. I have morals and standards that I live my life by and I'm not willing to compromise those for anyone. If you're here looking for a "hook-up" or if you're married you might as well pass me by because those are things that I have no time for in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date can be many things, but an ideal one would be doing something where we could get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dottiep1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Must not be married