Lee23672: Things that make you go hmmmmm
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Penrith, New South Wales
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Lee23672 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Somethings about me...
-caring
-honest
- down to earth
- great sense of humour
- enjoy reading
- love my family
- have never taken a selfie
- enjoy going out and quite nights in
- not a princess, yet do like girlie things
- independent but knows when to ask for help
- would like to travel
Looking for a genuine, sensitive, caring guy with a great sense of humour. Looking for friendship, dating, then hey, who knows what could happen ;)

I'm not an upgraded user, so please if you would like to contact me, by all means send a message and I'll get back to you.
Oh and if you're not sure where Mount Riverview is, it's lower Blue Mountains.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee and see where it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lee23672 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps