lovinthecountry77: Read profile and know i treat woman with respect
Smokes Often with Average body type
Monroe, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
lovinthecountry77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Quality control supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brent
Looking to get back out on the dating scene! I work days mon-fri! Love my job! Own my own house, car, business. Enjoy camping, concerts, sports (go blue), cooking, and new adventures! Love watching horror movies, comedies, and action adventure! Own a Christmas tree farm, and love meeting new people that come out here yearly! Like trying new restaurants, and new places, like to travel, and see new sites! Looking for someone that is a smartass, likes to try new things, can be spontaneous at times, and must like outdoors! FYI not everyone wants too see your boobs, or wants sex! Some of us guys want to know the real you! If you can't carry a conversation we won't work!! No drugs, no alcoholic, no booty calls!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about likes, dislikes, life, and what adventures you want to do

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinthecountry77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps