djbret: I was raised by robots...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa monica, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
djbret wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Musician / Event Curator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Bret
I was born and raised in Huntington Beach, and have lived various other places, but always seem to find myself back here in HB. I dj and host events for a living, and am very blessed that I'm able to do what I love for a living. I also am the founder and curator of one of LA's most beloved outdoor monthly events, re:love, with nearly 1000 people from all walks of life in attendance dancing in the park each month to sounds of deep house music. Look us up on Facebook. re:love Los Angeles. I love the outdoors, nature, the sea, iced tea, and the mountains. Im a cancer survivor with a new lease on life. I have an inner peace and i love my life. insta: bret_wallace

Mail Settings
To send a message to djbret you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.