Ads618: Jeep guy with a 10 yr old side kick
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Leominster, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Ads618 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Food service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Allen
Ok so now I write about myself, ughh. Well I guess most people would say I am nice to a fault and I love being around people. Kind of shy, but once I warm up to you I am the fun guy ( or that’s the way I envision it in my mind ) I love the 80’s hairbands, and yes they are still out there playing live music, just ask me I can probably tell you when the next show is. I share custody so I have my son half of the week. In my free time I like to fish, see live shows ( still looking for my first country show to go to ) summer is my favorite season as I love to drive anywhere with the top down. I really am looking for that special spark where you kind of feel it in your gut ( I know corny right). Reach out I would love to chat ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to know what makes you excited about life. Your family, your occupation, favorite band, favorite restaurants. Your dating goals, nothing to deep to start with ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ads618 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps