Honeydewman: Your Honey Do Man?
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Arlington, Texas
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Honeydewman is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Maintenance/Home Repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to travel. I just got back from a cruise, where there was Dance classes. I only made 1/2 of the classes and had a great time. The full body massage kicked my butt, I was like jello for two days.(Oct 2009, the upgrade of the Ecstasy is Great).
I traveled to Chicago by Amtrak Xmas 2008, with my daughter, the sleepers are fun. I am looking for someone to travel with and see the country or countries. Are you the one? Maybe road trips to Padre Island.

Thanks for reading my profile.

I am very laid back, easy going and a positive person. I like to enjoy the simple things in life. Like riding a bicycle at the park and have a pinic lunch. I am missing a friend to share the good and bad times with. My friends tell me I have a kind Heart, because I worked at a Battered Women's Shelter. The Kids broke my heart, all they want is for Mom and Dad to get along.

My daughter is 15yrs old and she is starting to do her own stuff now. That is giving me more time to find that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have some coffee and talk about the things we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Honeydewman you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps