crowned_pumkin: Hemoglobin makes my blood red
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kentwood, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
crowned_pumkin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Samuel
I hope the pictures are a good blend of dignified and goofy,

The Good:
Calvin and Hobbes still makes me laugh and so does the Far Side Gallery. I went so far as to buy Calvin and Hobbes new paper clipping off of ebay so I could frame them for my walls. I've got a silly habit of skipping that I try to suppress. Five years ago I spent 9 weeks in India (for work) and I can talk your head off about the things I saw there.

My idea of good food: Stir fries. Grilled Chicken. Zoup. Panera Bread. Dried Fruit. Indian. Greek. Thai. Sushi. Chinese. Salmon. Sandwiches. Chili. Salads with protein. Martinis. Popsicles. Mojitos. Cereal. Sandwiches made with mini bagels.

For Fun: Bonfires. Board games. Netflix. Lifting weights. Formula 1. My friends take me disc golfing: I average 5 throws a hole. I love video games (shooters, platformers, rpgs) but I go months between picking up a controller. I'm heavy into pinball, I have 3 machines at home and I waste too many quarters downtown.

The Bad:
I can be introverted and slow to warm up - This really doesn't mesh well with internet dating.
I don't drink beer or coffee. Just scotch, gin and tonics, and girly drinks.
I wear skinny vintage 50s/60s ties that are cut flat. And I hate tucking in my shirt. (See my pictures.)

My goals so far in life:
Education - check. I got a BSE in electrical engineering.
Financial Stability - check. I've been gainfully employed at my big boy job for 10 years.
Getting into top shape - check. I spend a decent amount of time at a gym.
Love - I'm behind the curve. (cue the music) Poor Unfortunate Soul. In Pain. In Need.

Its sort of gross how simple these goals are. Honestly, I don't think about many typical bucket list things like travel.

Please be within 25 miles of kentwood/gr. An Adult. Mature. Must like ethnic food.
Roughly 22 to 32, but that isn't set in stone.
Not to say you must be a stick, but a healthy height/weight ratio is desired.
Must argue board game rules with an inside voice. This is especially true for you high pitched girls.

Don't Wants in a woman:
Children. A smoker of anything. Sarcasm is not something I understand in people I barely know. It is acceptable in people I do know, but it can be rather passive aggressive.

FYI: I'm not a fan of slow email conversations. The kind where we could spend a week writing and exchange the information equivalent of a 5 minute instant message conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any combination of the following: bowling, a walk in a park, dinner or lunch or ice cream. Maybe drinks of some sort but I don't care for coffee. Tea is good. Pinball downtown at the pyramid scheme.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crowned_pumkin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps