hokulea: Everyone should have a pet squirrel :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aloha, Oregon
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
hokulea is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

My friends call me optimistic and up beat. Love.... beach trips(even during winter), cuddling and watching a movie, love to snow ski(yes i'm a two planker) pretty much anything outside. Not a couch potato by any manys. I am not affraid of holding your hand at the Mall or kissing in public.. I'd love to meet someone who likes to hold my arm or puts her hand on my back while grocery shopping Lol. Simple gestures go along way I think.

I believe in friends first and Chemistry is everything.

I'm very active guy more so during summer. I workout often and eat healthy on most days but it doesn't consume me

If interested please email me. Good luck xoxo

I have traveled to many cities throughout the US and have to sadly say there are more woman casual daters here then anywhere else. I guess it's our great air and water. :) Best of luck to us all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think dinner and drinks are best. Somewhere quiet so we can talk.. Lets keep it simple and fun. Not opposed to coffee but it just seems so much an interview than a date.. Meeting parents is probably out though. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hokulea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
Must not be married