lashylucy
Age: 31
Hang Out
BluDreamxCook
Age: 32
Dating
aturner1105: I just need a friend/smoke partner
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
aturner1105 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Veterinary







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Amanda
I am not looking for a hookup, **** buddy or to join you and your girl/dude. We're all adults, if something goes down so be it, but do not hit me up with intensions of sex!

*You must be cool wit dogs.
I have a service dog. She is fully trained in all areas(her work/job, home, public Access and protection) and yeah she goes everywhere with me (work, store, bank, dates etc.) It's unfortunate and not always fun, but she has to...

I just need a friend/smoke partner.. Someone to kick it with and smoke. We can chill out play some video games, debate, watch some youtube, hike, **** off all day doing nothing but smoke and hang out. I'm very adventurous and pretty much willing to try anything once.

I have medical issues and things going on right now so not really looking to connect with anyone on a relationship bases, but if it happens it happens ???????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can talk about anything, try me :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to aturner1105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 39.



Get the POF Mobile Apps