MissDimples79: Searching
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
MissDimples79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love, love any and all kinds of music !! i enjoy spending time with my family and my friends, I'm the #1 Tia, my nephews are my world! I'm definately a wine enthusiast and up for having a glass anytime ;) Downtown Sac is where I spend most of my time, well Sacramento and work lol! I'm a very down to earth person, easy going and easy to get along with..Go Kings!! Go Niners!! Go Yankees!! Arriba Las Monarcas!! My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy,Sopranos,and Nip Tuck. I'm up for a change of scene and someone who's compatible with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be... introducing myself, letting you know about my interests and goals in a fun atmosphere. I would like to know more about you to see if we're compatible and can hang out for a nice evening. Nothing serious, it's just a first date~

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissDimples79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States