LukeNWichita: wanting a life full of smiles and adventure!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita, Kansas
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LukeNWichita is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Route sales rep

Superbowl sunday

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Writing these things are kinda tricky. I mean this is the first impression that you have of me. To start off I am a christian man who is working hard at growing his personal faith with God. Ideally i would be attracted to aa woman who shared the same views on faith that i do. Im the guy who is always smiling and cracking jokes. But i know when to be serious.

For fun I really like going to Thunder hockey games. I have a desire to understand that sport better. Chiefs games are also awesome. There is nothing like hearing at the end of our national anthem "and the home of the CHIEFS!!!!!" I really love the outdoors and camping is something i enjoy doing two or three times a summer. A woman with a tough side to her is a must. I need someone who likes adventure as much as I do. Going on float trips are something i want to do more of as well as trips to Colorado for white water rafting as well as skiing. Traveling is another passion of mine. I have family and friends that spread all over the US and Canada. I also find going to the gym to be fun. Sure there is hard work and lots of sweat involved but anything worth having is worth working hard for.

My family is very important to me. I am blessed to be an uncle of two sweet little boys. Its so much fun when they ask me " Luke come play" LOL I love them both and can't wait to see them both grow up. My parents are both still married and i know that is becoming more and more rare these days. My family unit is a funny one but there is lots of love there and I would not trade them for anything.


at my job I recently received a promotion, that has caused me to work crazy amounts of hours because I'm focusing on my career I'm not able to invest as much time into the dating world as I really would like. so I really need someone that is open to hang out when we can someone who does not need me to be around all the time. I need her to be confident in who she is and someone who does not get jealous easily. my job takes me out of town every tuesday night. I'm working so hard right now to be able to provide for my future. are you the woman in my future? lol I guess we'll find out won't we.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love making memories so I'd want to do something that maybe neither of us had ever done. But whatever it is i want to be able to sit across from each other and laugh and learn about the other. First impressions are everything, You cant meet again for the first time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LukeNWichita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps