SugarHoneyIcedTea5: Read me.....yes, aaalll of it...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anoka, Minnesota
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
SugarHoneyIcedTea5 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Self- employed design & production

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Devon
I'm a socially awkward social butterfly. I'm usually shy at first then become life of the party once I loosen up.
I'm not looking for anything serious right now. Looking to talk and get to know people.
**No FWB or hookups or cuddle buddy crap**
I'm a mother of two boys ages 12 & 8, they will always come first. I have them both full time, last minute get togethers are out of the question obviously.
I enjoy conversation, but please hold up your end if you contact me. Nothing more irritating than trying to drag responses out of someone who says they want to talk.
Also I'm a tall woman, 5'10. I prefer men taller than me just for the simple fact that otherwise I feel like a giant and it's extremely awkward to bend down to kiss someone lol

I'm temporarily in anoka, moving soon. I'm from milaca and plan to return to that area asap.

Get the POF Mobile Apps