Shawndeezy: Looking 4 honest,faithful,athletic man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood city, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Shawndeezy wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Teacher/ Coach/ Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Career: I ultimately want to be a PE teacher full time and coach a few teams on the side. Relationship: Want to find a partner that I am compatible with and will enjoy spending time with for the rest of my life. Absolutely need a man to be honest and upfront with me. I like someone who is affectionate, not scared of their feelings or expressing them and knows what they want! Trust, communication and compromise are deciding factors for me. Cheaters, Players and Inconsistent boys stay away! Family: I want children and a close family life. Other: Need to stay active and challenged in order to stay happy. Friends are also a huge part of my life when maintaining happiness! Would love to keep traveling the world any chance I get. Also highly enjoy my down time and being low key, but need nights out now and again!!

History: I am the youngest of five and try to be family oriented (doesn't always work out). Grew up in the bay area with two loving parents. I grew up playing sports and believe you should always play like your in first and train like your in second! Also give 110% of yourself in anything you do. I have always had a competitive nature, not only with myself, but usually with what ever I engage in. Although I have tried to learn to tone it down through the years. I only do what I believe in and speak the truth. Was the first to graduate from college in my family, which was a proud moment. I played D2 soccer and softball which was also a huge goal of mine I achieved. I have always been determined and not easily influenced. Never was involved in Drugs, smoking or alcohol for personal reasons, but now I don’t mind a drink here and there socially.

Right now: I work at a school, coach soccer, do hair/ make-up on the side and play soccer and softball a few times a week. It would be great to find someone I can share these (or others) activities with...meaning playing together or simply having interest to watch each other when possible. I try to keep myself busy considering I can, because I have no major tie downs. I am a bit of a mover and shaker (dancing queen) therefore finding a man who also enjoys shaking his grove thing that can hang on the dance floor would be ideal but not mandatory (as long as you try). Try to go out on the town twice a month with the ladies. Love to snuggle up in my bed during free time. Going to the beach is great because I love the sun. However I like snow activities too, just not big on being real cold! I enjoy sporting events, traveling, out doors (camping, hiking, dirt bike riding, water, sun and snow and constantly learning and experiencing new places or cultures.

Music & Movies: Hip Hop, Reggae, R&B, Country, Alternative, Rock, Oldies but goodies, any thing but tech-NO music! Dirty Dancing, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Final destination, 007, God Father and many many more. Love comedy, horror, romantic, and some action pack fight movies!

Personality: I am a pretty easy going, trusting person who does my best to be completely upfront and honest in all aspects of my life. I try to express my feelings openly and like people who can do the same… don’t enjoy having to figure someone out all the time. I only say want I mean and expect that from others. Do not like drama or playing games! Most of all I want to enjoy life, find a person I can share it with (who will stand beside me not in front or behind) and make me laugh a bunch! I am a bit sarcastic and love witty people who also know how to be serious at times. With this person I hope to build a strong foundation/ friendship on the journey towards a long lasting relationship. Friendships are key and I think it is very important to have that to fall back on when times get ruff. I pride myself on always trying new things and pushing my limits.

I am down to try most all things if they interest me... I don’t know, is this enough? lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, Dinner, coffee or a drink, batting cages... I am open for anything interesting and fun!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shawndeezy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps