dustinjrf: I may be overthinking this
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Defiance, Ohio
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
dustinjrf wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Nonprofit Development and Communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dustin
I'm an identical twin with two beautiful daughters. I like art, music, conspiracy theories, documentaries, science-fiction (think X-Files), conversations with substance, Ron Swanson, Tim Burton movies and reading the classics. I’m an avid writer and it has become painfully apparent that I live in the wrong place because I am not a ‘country boy.’

I’m a Christian and my beliefs are incredibly important to me. Looking for someone like-minded.

I like exploring new places, good food and great company. I’m an ambitious professional seeking a woman that is comfortable in personal and professional settings.

I am fluent in sarcasm and appreciate some good banter. Though my tastes are eclectic, I'm looking for an interesting lady to share life with. For those familiar with Myers-Briggs, I’m an INTJ.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps