Heather451: looking for a dependable guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ceres, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Heather451 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Ranch hand

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is heather, yes like the flower. Im currently working as a ranch hand for a semi big company. Anyway alittle about me Ive been told i have a very caring soul and im to sweet so ppl walk all over me but i guess thats true cause I dont believe in not being nice to ppl(unless there mean first lol)but if you tick me off i have a temper just like most ppl. I love to go out and do lots of things but its hard when you only have money for bills but I still go out from time to time. I love my family and friends Id do anything for them. Im looking for a guy to be my friend and the love of my life. im not a trophy so dont treat me like one. im pretty easy to get along with. Im not picky Ill try anything once, within reason. so ask me anything im an open book and Im right here. . .waiting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well my Ideal first date would we would meet a resteraunt(doesnt matter which one) and we sit and talk about things we like thing we dont funny moments and then after dinner we could go to a pool hall or bowling or rollerskating just something to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Heather451 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married