2wishes: looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseburg, Oregon
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
2wishes is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I’m a big Steelers fan! I do enjoy Football season.
I enjoy site seeing, a little disc golfing, walks on the beach, a hike in the woods. I'd Like to try camping, fishing more outdoors stuff. I enjoy staying busy with something to do.Like sewing, grafts. great movie's, good music and dancing are also something i enjoy.
I enjoy life! just hanging out with great friends and family. With BBQs drinking good beers....
I'm looking for new things to do in my life. As the days were getting closer to my 50th Birthday..I started thinking about how nice it could be to find some one to share life with. It seams harder these day to find some one who can see life like I do. ( like seeing in color not black and white)..
I have a son who lives in Portland and married to a great lady.
So I really have nothing to keep me from enjoying my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm still waiting for the first time =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2wishes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not be married