trinamac: Passionate and Pretty Artist
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sausalito, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
trinamac is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am an upbeat, unpretentious, high energy woman who loves teaching. I spend a lot of time discovering new places and the people who live there--I am equally delighted discovering a new neighborhood in San Francisco or plunging into a machete-cut trail in the Amazon. I read the New Yorker and short stories and seem to have an extraordinary desire to learn about all sorts of things--from gecko feeding behaviors to the history of the Aztecs to the color of the moon. I love music--indie rock, house, and international beats-- and dancing to it. I am outdoors as much as I can be--walking along the Bay, biking, kayaking, sailing--I feel so lucky to live here where we can do things outside most days of the year. I make all kinds of art--fiber sculpture, ceramic figures, realistic paintings, artist books--and I like seeing other people's art as well.
I would like to develop a wonderful partnership with a man who is kind, curious, active and enjoys some of what I like but who also has his own passions.
I think the best relationships I know are made up of two people who have full and interesting lives and who want to share who they are with another, support their love with kindness and acceptance, and be together in a growing, flowering, deepening relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me the most important part about a first date is getting to know someone's passions and energy level. I hope we can go somewhere and talk a lot. The place doesn't really matter although I'd love if it were beautiful or interesting in some way so we could perhaps start to talk about where we were to sort of break the ice. I'm really open to someone's ideas about where to go or what to do.

Gifts Received