After Skool Special: GKG! @kaslarmy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
After Skool Special is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
artist/toy designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I value my time. Message if you are a beautiful, confident, sexy, friendly WOMAN that is happy and comfortable being yourself :)
Are you healthy, secure, optimistic, sexual, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, great communicator (drama-free), understands men, affectionate, drop-dead gorgeous, and open minded?
A good sense of humor is a must! A bit of a nerd is a plus! You don't get offended easily, or malicious. Maybe you like to paint, draw, sculpt, or would enjoy being the subject of a painting...
I hope to find a woman who shares artistic interests and supports me in my
If you are ready to go out and have a good time, then don't hesitate, send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me an ideal first date would be both mine and my date's birthdays and we take a ride in a UFO to eat space sushi and drink space wine on a tropical nude beach planet with a bouncy castle.